I'm New

Post Reply
Cleanair
Fair Weather Camper
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Dec 30, 2013 11:42 pm
Has thanked: 0
Been thanked: 1 time

I'm New

Post by Cleanair » Tue Dec 31, 2013 12:14 am

Anyone near Fort Worth? Finally found fellow bushcrafters in Texas (sigh of relief).


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

User avatar
Pointman
Bush Wacker
Posts: 1014
Joined: Mon Jun 03, 2013 7:45 am
Location: Dallas, Texas
Has thanked: 0
Been thanked: 0

Re: I'm New

Post by Pointman » Tue Dec 31, 2013 7:02 am

Welcome to the fire, Cleanair. I'm in far North Dallas right on the edge of Carrollton. I double dog dare you to call me for some tree/dirt time. I'm retired so I can go anytime. Lots of places around here. PM me and we'll get together.

User avatar
DBX
Camp Curmudgeon Master Edge Technician
Posts: 954
Joined: Tue May 28, 2013 8:59 am
Location: Angleton, Texas
Has thanked: 207 times
Been thanked: 45 times

Re: I'm New

Post by DBX » Tue Dec 31, 2013 5:08 pm

Welcome from the Gulf Coast.

Plan... Do... Check... Adjust.
"If you wants to understan' an enemy, you gotta walk a mile in his shoes. Den, if he's still your enemy, at least you're a mile away and he's got no shoes." -Troll wisdom

Climate change started with the Big Bang.

User avatar
twain55
Wet Tinder
Posts: 205
Joined: Tue Jun 11, 2013 9:45 am
Location: San Antonio, TX
Has thanked: 4 times
Been thanked: 8 times

Re: I'm New

Post by twain55 » Tue Dec 31, 2013 5:55 pm

Welcome.

User avatar
BigJesse
Site Admin
Posts: 2345
Joined: Fri May 03, 2013 9:51 pm
Location: Copperas Cove, Tx
Has thanked: 238 times
Been thanked: 202 times
Contact:

Re: I'm New

Post by BigJesse » Wed Jan 01, 2014 4:59 pm

Welcome.

User avatar
CanisKil
Fair Weather Camper
Posts: 112
Joined: Mon May 27, 2013 10:34 am
Location: DFW
Has thanked: 0
Been thanked: 2 times

Re: I'm New

Post by CanisKil » Thu Jan 02, 2014 7:38 pm

Howdy from HEB!
What is Time to a Wolf?

User avatar
skbenton
Fair Weather Camper
Posts: 33
Joined: Sun Dec 08, 2013 10:22 pm
Has thanked: 0
Been thanked: 0

Re: I'm New

Post by skbenton » Tue Jan 07, 2014 10:18 am

Hello from West Texas!

God Bless!
Kent

User avatar
NeckRed Gringo
Artist Formerly Known as SD Woodsman
Posts: 246
Joined: Thu May 26, 2016 4:30 pm
Location: Dallas / Cedar Hill Area
Has thanked: 5 times
Been thanked: 12 times

Re: I'm New

Post by NeckRed Gringo » Wed Jun 29, 2016 11:34 am

Welcome from Dallas Cedar Hill

Sent from my SGH-T889 using Tapatalk

Post Reply